Fake.

“She has the most fake smile!”

“Screw, he is so fake”

“Look at her butt, it is fake!”

“My God, he act so fake I can’t help!”

“Don’t gather with them, they are fake friends”


 

And now I look at the mirror and questioned,

“Since when human never fake themselves to others, especially to themselves?

Human, never feel enough.

Human, will always find something else to be more.

Human, always find some answer to protect themselves.

 

Human, never can be alone.”

 

Sometimes we have to make something fake for better environment and for positive purposes. It is back to our own intention, positive (good) or negative (bad). It is always get back to your heart, because as a human, we will always options to be chose.

 

Still starring at the mirror and truly I smiled, “I’m not alone”.

 

Leave a comment