Enjoying Seafood like Manhattan Way

Serving It Up The Manhattan Way!

 

Manhattan  Manhattan

 

Last weekend I ate one of my favorite menu: Fish and Chips.

For this meal me and my friend went to a seafood restaurant in one of the biggest mall in Jakarta, Lotte Avenue Shopping Mall (or LOVE mall), located on the fourth floor near the theatre. The Manhattan Fish Market restaurant.

The restaurant itself wasn’t a new place for me, but I just love the food and the ambience. I love the fish and how it was cooked, the environment always be a bonus for me. Sometimes good food not always covered with a good place, but a good place always served good food. Ha! 😀

Though the restaurant located in many malls, but in each mall it has its own signature, and for this mall, I love the ambience. They created a simple view and decoration yet comfortable.

Manhattan Manhattan Manhattan Manhattan  Manhattan ManhattanManhattan

 

Fish and Chips.

Favorite of all-time. The crunchy-floured dory fish and served with fries and sauces. The fish was so soft and crisp. I love how this restaurant made the fish so crisp and delicious. I just can’t explain more how I love the dish!

 

Manhattan

Citrus Baked Seafood.

My friend chose a bowl of rice with a perfect combination. “An assortment of dory fish, baby octopus, and scallops baked with tangy marinade with garden herbs” well said by the menu book. The rice itself was so tasty and you can imagine how good was the combination.

Manhattan

 

To company our meal, we chose a usual beverage: lemon tea and blackcurrant. Well, not only usual and common but also free refill.

Though this restaurant was quite pricey, but I will come to this place again and again. Not only to satisfy my stomach but for the comfortable that I got.

Well worth 🙂

Manhattan Manhattan

Leave a comment